What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Monday 1st October 201819:30Bible Study
Tuesday 2nd October 201809:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 4th October 201818:30Brownies (during term time only)
Sunday 7th October 201808:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Messy Church
Monday 8th October 201813:00Prayer group
Tuesday 9th October 201809:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 10th October 201810:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 11th October 201818:30Brownies (during term time only)
Sunday 14th October 201808:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Family All Age Worship
15:00Celebration of Pets
Celebration of Pets
18:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 16th October 201809:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 17th October 201810:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 18th October 201814:00The 3 C's: Coffee Cake Chat
Held in The Centre
18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Saturday 20th October 201819:00Concert: Massed Choir Concert in Emmanuel Church £9
Massed Choir Concert in Emmanuel Church £9
Sunday 21st October 201808:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 22nd October 201819:00Prayer Group
Tuesday 23rd October 201809:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 24th October 201810:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 25th October 201818:30Brownies (during term time only)
19:00Fashion show
Tickets £4 from Linds
Friday 26th October 201819:00Hot Pot & Entertainment
Hot Pot & Entertainment
Sunday 28th October 201808:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 30th October 201809:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 31st October 201810:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
<< September 2018