Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
15:00Licensing of Rev Stewart McTaggart
Wednesday 5th February 202010:30Holy Communion
Friday 7th February 202019:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 9th February 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30All Age Worship
18:30Parish Communion
Wednesday 12th February 202010:30Holy Communion
Friday 14th February 202019:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 16th February 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Wednesday 19th February 202010:30Holy Communion
Friday 21st February 202019:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 23rd February 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evensong
Wednesday 26th February 202010:30Holy Communion
Thursday 27th February 202014:00Emmanuel Bowling Club AGM
Friday 28th February 202019:00Guides (during term time only)
<< January