What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2017

March 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Ash Wednesday HC
Thursday 2nd March 2017 14:00Indoor Bowls & Fellowship
17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 3rd March 2017 19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 5th March 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 6th March 2017 13:30Film Club
19:30Bible Study
Tuesday 7th March 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
13:30Christianity Explored
Meets for 8 weeks in the Parish Hall

19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 8th March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 9th March 2017 14:00Indoor Bowls & Fellowship
17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 10th March 2017 19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 12th March 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
12:00APCM
18:30BCP Holy Communion
Monday 13th March 2017 19:00Prayer group
Tuesday 14th March 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
13:30Christianity Explored
Meets for 8 weeks in the Parish Hall

19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 15th March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
12:30Parish Lunch
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 16th March 2017 14:00Indoor Bowls & Fellowship
17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 17th March 2017 19:15Guides during term time
Saturday 18th March 2017 13:00Wedding
13:30Opening of the Bowling Green
Sunday 19th March 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
18:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 21st March 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 23rd March 2017 14:00Indoor Bowls & Fellowship
17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 24th March 2017 19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 26th March 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Mothering Sunday all Age Worship
12:30Baptism
14:00Blessing of Marriage
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 27th March 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 28th March 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 29th March 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 30th March 2017 14:00Indoor Bowls & Fellowship
17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:00Sunday Club Meeting
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 31st March 2017 19:15Guides during term time
<< February 2017