What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Tuesday 1st August 201709:30Holiday Club
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 2nd August 201709:30Holiday Club
10:30No Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 3rd August 201709:30Holiday Club
17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
20:00Choir Prctice
Friday 4th August 201709:30Holiday Club
19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 6th August 201708:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holiday Club Finale Service
13:30Family Fun Day
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 7th August 201710:00Funeral Christine Livesley
19:30Bible Study
Tuesday 8th August 201709:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 9th August 201710:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 10th August 201717:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
20:00Choir Prctice
Friday 11th August 201713:00Wedding
19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 13th August 201708:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 14th August 201713:00Prayer group
Tuesday 15th August 201709:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 16th August 201710:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
12:30Parish Lunch
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 17th August 201717:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
20:00Choir Prctice
Friday 18th August 201719:15Guides during term time
Sunday 20th August 201708:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
12:30Baptism
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd August 201709:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 23rd August 201710:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 24th August 201717:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
20:00Choir Prctice
Friday 25th August 201719:15Guides during term time
Sunday 27th August 201708:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
10:30Baptism
18:30No Evening Service
Tuesday 29th August 201709:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 30th August 201710:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 31st August 201717:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
20:00Choir Prctice
<< July 2017