Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 3rd January 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 4th January 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Messy Church
Monday 7th January 2019 19:30Bible Study
Tuesday 8th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 10th January 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 11th January 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Family All Age Worship
18:30Parish Communion
Monday 14th January 2019 13:00Prayer group
Tuesday 15th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
12:30Luncheon Club
Thursday 17th January 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 18th January 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
18:30Burns Night SupperCelebrate Burns Night at Clouds Restaurant. Tickets are £27 and can be obtained from john Fell (johnfell@jafell.co.uk or 07834 376050) or from the wardens. Cheques payable to "Emmanuel parish Church". NB - places are limited so bookings must be made by 31 December.
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 24th January 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 25th January 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evensong
Monday 28th January 2019 19:00Prayer Group
Tuesday 29th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 31st January 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)