Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 19:30Bible Study
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 4th October 2018 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Messy Church
Monday 8th October 2018 13:00Prayer group
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 11th October 2018 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Family All Age Worship
15:00Celebration of PetsCelebration of Pets
18:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 18th October 2018 14:00The 3 C's: Coffee Cake ChatHeld in The Centre
18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Saturday 20th October 2018 19:00Concert: Massed Choir Concert in Emmanuel Church £9Massed Choir Concert in Emmanuel Church £9
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 22nd October 2018 19:00Prayer Group
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 25th October 2018 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
19:00Fashion showTickets £4 from Linds
Friday 26th October 2018 19:00Hot Pot & EntertainmentHot Pot & Entertainment
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Service
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee