Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
20:00Choir Prctice
Friday 2nd February 2018 19:15Guides during term time
Saturday 3rd February 2018 16:15Choral: Rutter's 'Gift of Life'Performance following day workshop. All welcome.
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Messy Church
Monday 5th February 2018 19:30Bible Study
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:30Holy CommunionService followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 8th February 2018 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
20:00Choir Prctice
Friday 9th February 2018 19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30All Age Worship
18:30BCP Holy Communion
Monday 12th February 2018 13:00Prayer group
Tuesday 13th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:30Holy CommunionService followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 15th February 2018 14:00The 3 C's: Coffee Cake ChatHeld in The Centre
17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
20:00Choir Prctice
Friday 16th February 2018 19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Emmanuel on Sunday at 4pm Church HallOutreach project. Less structured service encouraging seekers exploring the Christian faith. All welcome.
18:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 20th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:30Holy CommunionService followed by refreshments in the hall.
12:30Parish Lunch
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 22nd February 2018 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
20:00Choir Prctice
Friday 23rd February 2018 19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
16:00Emmanuel on Sunday at 4pm Church HallOutreach project. Less structured service encouraging seekers exploring the Christian faith. All welcome.
18:30Evensong
Monday 26th February 2018 19:00Prayer Group
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:30Holy CommunionService followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only