Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 4th April 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 5th April 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 7th April 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship with APCMThe APCM will be held in Church at the end of the service
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 9th April 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 11th April 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 12th April 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 14th April 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30All Age Worship with distribution of Palm Crosses
18:30"Behold Your King" - a devotion in words and music
Tuesday 16th April 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
12:30Luncheon Club
Thursday 18th April 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
19:30Maundy Thursday Parish Eucharist
Friday 19th April 2019 10:30Liturgy of Good Friday
12:00“Three Hours before the Cross” A time of prayer and meditation on the Seven Last Words.
19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 21st April 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 25th April 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 26th April 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 28th April 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 30th April 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice