Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 2nd May 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 3rd May 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 5th May 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 7th May 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 9th May 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 10th May 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 12th May 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Family All Age Worship
18:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 14th May 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
12:30Luncheon Club
Thursday 16th May 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 17th May 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Saturday 18th May 2019 10:00Christian Aid Coffee MorningTo tie in with the end of Christian Aid week, we are holding a coffee morning and cake sale in the Church Centre. ALL WELCOME.
Sunday 19th May 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 21st May 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 23rd May 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 24th May 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 26th May 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Service
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 28th May 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 30th May 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 31st May 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)