Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Messy Church
Monday 4th June 2018 19:30Bible Study
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 7th June 2018 18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Family All Age Worship
16:00Emmanuel on Sunday at 4pm Church HallOutreach project. Less structured service encouraging seekers exploring the Christian faith. All welcome.
18:30Parish Communion
Monday 11th June 2018 13:00Prayer group
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 14th June 2018 18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Emmanuel on Sunday at 4pm Church HallOutreach project. Less structured service encouraging seekers exploring the Christian faith. All welcome.
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
12:30Parish Lunch
Thursday 21st June 2018 14:00The 3 C's: Coffee Cake ChatHeld in The Centre
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
16:00Emmanuel on Sunday at 4pm Church HallOutreach project. Less structured service encouraging seekers exploring the Christian faith. All welcome.
18:30Evensong
Monday 25th June 2018 19:00Prayer Group
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 28th June 2018 18:30Brownies in Term Time Only