Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 4th July 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 5th July 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 7th July 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 9th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 11th July 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 12th July 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 14th July 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30All Age Worship
18:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
12:30Luncheon Club
Thursday 18th July 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 19th July 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 21st July 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 25th July 2019 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 26th July 2019 19:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 28th July 2019 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Service
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 30th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee