Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 09:30Holiday Club
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 09:30Holiday Club
10:30No Holy CommunionService followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:30Holiday Club
17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 4th August 2017 09:30Holiday Club
19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 6th August 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holiday Club Finale Service
13:30Family Fun Day
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 7th August 2017 10:00Funeral Christine Livesley
19:30Bible Study
Tuesday 8th August 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 9th August 2017 10:30Holy CommunionService followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 10th August 2017 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 11th August 2017 13:00Wedding
19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 13th August 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 14th August 2017 19:00Prayer group
Tuesday 15th August 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 16th August 2017 10:30Holy CommunionService followed by refreshments in the hall.
12:30Parish Lunch
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 17th August 2017 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 18th August 2017 19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 20th August 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
12:30Baptism
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:30Holy CommunionService followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 24th August 2017 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 25th August 2017 19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 27th August 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
10:30Baptism
18:30No Evening Service
Monday 28th August 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 29th August 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 30th August 2017 10:30Holy CommunionService followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 31st August 2017 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice