Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 2nd August 2018 18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Messy Church
Monday 6th August 2018 19:30Bible Study
Tuesday 7th August 2018 19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 9th August 2018 18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Family All Age Worship
Monday 13th August 2018 09:30Holiday Club 2018In the Church Hall
13:00Prayer group
Tuesday 14th August 2018 09:30Holiday Club 2018In the Church Hall
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:30Holiday Club 2018In the Church Hall
10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:30Holiday Club 2018In the Church Hall
14:00The 3 C's: Coffee Cake ChatHeld in The Centre
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Friday 17th August 2018 09:30Holiday Club 2018In the Church Hall
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Service and End of Holiday Club with Family Fun Day
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 23rd August 2018 18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 27th August 2018 19:00Prayer Group
Tuesday 28th August 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 30th August 2018 18:30Brownies (during term time only)