Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Messy Church
Monday 3rd September 2018 19:30Bible Study
Tuesday 4th September 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 6th September 2018 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Sunday 9th September 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Family All Age Worship
18:30Parish Communion
Monday 10th September 2018 13:00Prayer group
Tuesday 11th September 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 13th September 2018 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Friday 14th September 2018 14:00War Memorial Chapel OPEN
Saturday 15th September 2018 14:00War Memorial Chapel OPEN
Sunday 16th September 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
14:00War Memorial Chapel OPEN
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 20th September 2018 14:00The 3 C's: Coffee Cake ChatHeld in The Centre
18:30Brownies (during term time only)
19:30Bingo by The Events Committee in the Hall
Sunday 23rd September 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
11:30Macmillan Coffee Morning after 10.30 serviceMacmillan Coffee Morning after 10.30 service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 24th September 2018 19:00Prayer Group
Tuesday 25th September 2018 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:30Bellringing Practice
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:30Wednesday Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 27th September 2018 18:30Brownies (during term time only)
Sunday 30th September 2018 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Harvest Service & Gift Day
18:30Songs of Praise Evening Service