Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 2nd August 202010:30Parish Eucharist
14:00Messy Church
Wednesday 5th August 202010:30Holy Communion
Friday 7th August 202019:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 9th August 202010:30Morning Worship
18:30Evensong
Wednesday 12th August 202010:30Holy Communion
Friday 14th August 202019:00Guides (during term time only)
Wednesday 19th August 202010:30Holy Communion
Friday 21st August 202019:00Guides (during term time only)
Sunday 23rd August 202010:30All Age Worship
18:30Parish Communion
Wednesday 26th August 202010:30Holy Communion
Friday 28th August 202019:00Guides (during term time only)
<< July