The 3 C's coffee cake chat

EMMANUEL EVENTS COMMITTEE

Join the Events Committee in the Parish Centre on the third Thursday afternoon of every month (except August and December) between 2pm and 3pm for: 'The 3Cs - Coffee, Cake and Chat!' (If you prefer a cup of tea, we will serve that too!)

We look forward to welcoming you on: (2020 dates)

Thursday 16 January

Thursday 20 February

Thursday 19 March

Thursday 16 April

Thursday 21 May

Thursday 18 June

Thursday 16 July

No meeting in August

Thursday 17 September

Thursday 15 October

Thursday 19 November

No meeting in December