What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Friday 1st September 2017 19:15Guides during term time
Saturday 2nd September 2017 11:00Son Fest - Messy Church
Emmanuel Church will be running a Messy Church event at Son Fest Music Festival at Kings Gardens Southport
Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
16:00Messy Church
Monday 4th September 2017 19:30Bible Study
Tuesday 5th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 7th September 2017 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 8th September 2017 19:15Guides during term time
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30All Age Worship
13:30Wedding
18:30BCP Holy Communion
Monday 11th September 2017 19:00Prayer group
Tuesday 12th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 14th September 2017 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Quiz Night
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 15th September 2017 19:15Guides during term time
Saturday 16th September 2017 12:00Wedding
19:30Piano Recital for two pianos
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Parish Eucharist
12:30Baptism
18:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 19th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
12:30Parish Lunch
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 21st September 2017 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 22nd September 2017 19:15Guides during term time
Saturday 23rd September 2017 13:30Wedding
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evensong
Monday 25th September 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 26th September 2017 09:30Morning Prayer & Staff Meeting
19:00Bell Practice
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:30Holy Communion
Service followed by refreshments in the hall.
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
Thursday 28th September 2017 17:00Rainbows in term time only
18:30Brownies in Term Time Only
19:30Choir Prctice
Friday 29th September 2017 19:15Guides during term time
<< August 2017